top of page

Second full length studio album. Written during a 9 week long train journey from Amsterdam all the way around the globe back to Amsterdam! Release date: Oktober 2016 




01. Time Is On Our Side 

02. Our Bodies 

03. Makes Me Feel So Good 

04. Closer 

05. Perfect Wave 

06. Dear Brother 

07. Have The Sun Shine On Us 

08. Mercy 

09. Need To Feel Loved 

10. Wait Until The End Of This Day 

11. Twisted Over You 

12. All The Same 

13. Remain In The Light Of Your Eyes 

14. Underneath The Same Stars 

An Unexpected View LP

€ 20,00 Regular Price
€ 15,00Sale Price